Contact Us

Almec Klerksdorp

23 Neutron Road, Uraniaville, Klerksdorp
P.O Box 20017, Matlosane, 2570
Klerksdorp Reception: +27 18 469 3202/7/9
General Fax: +27 18 469 3200
Fax to Mail: 086 777 7677
General Email:
joan@almecmanufacturing.co.za
sean@almecmanufacturing.co.za
reception@almecmanufacturing.co.za

Sean O’ Brien
Cell: 083 250 7945
Email: sean@almecmanufacturing.co.za

Joan Basson
Cell: 079 697 6641
Fax: 086 777 7677
Email: joan@almecmanufacturing.co.za

Yvonne Smit
Cell: 072 377 6958
Fax: 086 510 8240
Email: finance@almecmanufacturing.co.za

Jaco Erasmus:
Cell: 083 557 9743
Email: jaco@almecmanufacturing.co.za

Gerhardt Botha:
Cell: 071 876 1318
Email: gerhardt@almecmanufacturing.co.za

Wehan Mouton:
Cell: 074 950 4180
Email: wehan@almecmanufacturing.co.za

Nankie De Wit:
Cell: 072 826 8151
Email: nankie@almecmanufacturing.co.za

Jarques Van Den Heever:
082 829 2192
Email: almecsite@almecmanufacturing.co.za

Andre Dreyer:
068 007 3879
Email: andre@almecmanufacturing.co.za

Hannes Kotze:
Cell: 066 245 6597
Email: hannes@almecmanufacturing.co.za

Hannes Kotze
Cell: 066 245 6597
Fax: 086 777 7677
Email: hannes@almecmanufacturing.co.za

Rustenburg Division

PostNet Suite 2064 Plot 60, Boschfontein, Rustenburg
Private Bag X82245, Rustenburg, 0300
General Tel: +27 14 537 4011
General Email:

sean@almecmanufacturing.co.za

rustenburg@almecmanufacturing.co.za

Free-State Welkom

Tel: +27 (0)18 469 3202/7/9

Andre Dreyer

andre@almecmanufacturing.co.za